我们的单板层积材(LVL)是从旋切木皮,已预先分级刚度和实现不同结构特性的制造。单板胶合用一个耐用的结构胶粘剂在一起使压制而成的长连续切片(板)与晶粒平行于主轴。

部分切成各种性能,包括高强度和刚度的各种–LVL产品;可靠性和一致性质量;直线度和耐久性;易切削加工和使用标准的木工工具加工。单板层积材也有阻燃特性。

我们的单板层积材是非常适合于在商业和住宅应用,包括轻重型结构采用框架、椽、梁、过梁、桁架、梁、模板、脚手架木板。

由于其高性能的特点,我们的单板层积材产品可以作为合适的替代钢、钢筋混凝土、实心木材指接在许多情况下,木材。

帧 — J-帧

J-帧是一个通用的结构单板层积材(LVL)衡量框架由住建新西兰公司生产的木材(迎春花)100%可再生的辐射松人工林。

J-Ply

J-PLY是由100%的可再生木材资源一般用途胶合板。它可用于多种用途,包括结构和非结构,内部和外部的包括建筑板,榫槽地板、家具、置物架、支撑等。

Our Laminated Veneer Lumber (LVL) is manufactured from rotary peeled wood veneers that have been pre-graded for stiffness and to achieve different structural properties. The veneers are glued together using a durable structural adhesive and pressed to form long continuous sections (panels) with the grain running parallel to the main axis.

The sections are then cut into LVL products of various kinds with properties that include – high strength and stiffness; reliability and uniformity of quality; straightness and durability; and easy cutting and machining using standard woodworking tools. LVL is also known to have fire resistant characteristics.

Our LVL is ideally suited to a wide range of light to heavy structural uses in both commercial and residential applications, including framing, rafters, joists, lintels, trusses, beams, formwork, and scaffold planks.

Because of their high-performance characteristics, our LVL products can be used as suitable alternatives to steel, reinforced concrete, solid timber and finger-jointed wood in many situations.

Framing – J-Frame

J-FRAME is a general purpose Structural Laminated Veneer Lumber (LVL) gauged Framing timber manufactured by Juken New Zealand Ltd (JNL) from 100% renewable Radiata Pine, plantation forest.

J-Ply

J-PLY is a general purpose plywood panel made from 100% renewable wood resources.