Get in touch with your local sales representative who will be able to answer any questions you may have about our product range.

null

Gordon Wilmshurst

Sales & Marketing Manager
Email: gordon.wilmshurst@jnl.co.nz

About Me

In the warmer months, you will find me on a softball diamond. Outside of playing ball, my free time is spent with the ones I love.

null

Chippie Semenoff

Northland Sales
Email: chippie.semenoff@jnl.co.nz

About Me

If golf was over 19 holes, I would be a scratch golfer.

null

Chris Maskell

Auckland & Hamilton Sales
Email: chris.maskell@jnl.co.nz

About Me

Outside work I’m an Intrepid Traveller (on a budget!), a mad keen Diver, Love music and would sell a kidney for a great concert ticket. I’m also doing a pretty good Forrest Gump impression running the roads trying to keep fit and stave off middle age spread!

null

Andrew Haughey

Tauranga, Rotorua & Gisborne Sales
Email: andrew.haughey@jnl.co.nz

About Me

I love playing golf and travelling. Japan is one of my favourite destinations. I have visited more than 20 times.

null

Vaughn Evans

Hawke's Bay, New Plymouth, Palmerston North & Wellington Sales
Email: vaughn.evans@jnl.co.nz

About Me

I believe that every day is what you make it, having a bit of fun along the way. I enjoy spending time at home and in the hills when time permits.

null

Lance Fitzmaurice

South Island Sales
Email: lance.fitzmaurice@jnl.co.nz

About Me

The West Coaster in the team enjoys most sports. Loves his 1980 dirt bikes and hope's to beat all the team at golf one day.